jump to Main Navigation   jump to Search   jump to Main Content   jump to Page Navigation   jump to Search Field   jump to Sponsors   jump to Meta Navigation  

HDU - Hochschule Deggendorf University of Applied Sciences

Department of Business Administration & Business Informatics



Herbert Fischer (Chair)

Josef Schneeberger (Chair)

Jennifer Hauer (Organization Chair)

Max Dirndorfer (Organization Chair)




S-BPM ONE 2015 is presented by the

Logo of Institute of Innovatiive Process Management